EMH Classical Music Salt Lake City

The EMH Classical Music Library was created with the belief that there could be better recordings of the world's classical music. The result is a collection of over 200 cuts featuring great classical works such as Vivaldi's Four Seasons, Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture, Mozart's Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, and Symphony 40 as well as excerpts from Dvorak's New World Symphony, just to name a few. ... more

contact / help

Contact EMH Classical Music

Streaming and
Download help